Whose Toes Are Those?

Whose Toes Are Those?

by Jabari Asim

Boardbook

$7.99

  • Description
  • Additional Info
  • Comments

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. Fun, rhyming text is paired with the bold artwork from beloved illustrator LeUyen Pham is full of toddler appeal.