Whose Knees Are These?

Whose Knees Are These?

by Jabari Asim

Boardbook

$7.99

  • Description
  • Additional Info
  • Comments

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet knees, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book full of toddler appeal that is perfect for celebrating a baby's adorable knees. Snuggle with your child on your lap while you enjoy this fun, rhyming text and bold artwork from beloved illustrator LeUyen Pham.